Partners

Partners

Our partners are part of our team and together we make underwater discoveries!
Gazprom

Gazprom is a global energy company. Gazprom’s strategic goal is to strengthen its leading position among global energy companies by diversifying sales markets, ensuring energy security and sustainable development, improving operating efficiency and fulfilling its scientific and technical potential.

go to the website
Leningrad Regional Government

go to the website
Stroygazmontazh LLC

Russia’s leading corporate group in the construction of oil and gas facilities. The company is involved in trunk pipeline, onshore and offshore construction, as well as in the gasification process of the subjects of the Russian Federation.

go to the website
Stroygazconsulting LLC

The largest construction group of companies in Russia, founded in 1996. Stroygazconsulting enterprises are involved in the construction of oil and gas condensate fields, compressor stations, trunk pipelines, highways, bridges, railways and rapid transit networks.

go to the website
National Underwater Research Center

The National Underwater Research Center was established in 2013 to conduct a comprehensive study on the objects found at the bottom of the Baltic Sea and reconstruct the historical events that preceded the sinking of the objects. In 2014, NURС, along with the Russian Geographical Society, founded the Underwater Research Center of the Russian Geographical Society. NURC’s specialists headed the research team, and due to the technical and professional capabilities of the new team, it became possible to explore not only home region – Baltic Sea – but also other parts of the country.

go to the website
Expeditionary Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation

The Expeditionary Center of the Ministry of Defense of the Russian Federation was created to conduct expeditions aimed at improving defense capabilities and security of the Russian Federation, fostering patriotism, popularizing military service and Youth Expeditionary movement, and exploring the country and the world.

go to the website

Партнеры

Партнеры

Наши партнёры – наша команда, которая вместе с нами совершает подводные открытия!
ПАО "Газпром"

ПАО «Газпром» — глобальная энергетическая компания. Стратегической целью «Газпрома» является укрепление статуса лидера среди глобальных энергетических компаний посредством диверсификации рынков сбыта, обеспечения энергетической безопасности и устойчивого развития, роста эффективности деятельности, использования научно-технического потенциала.

перейти на сайт
Правительство Ленинградской области

перейти на сайт
Общество с ограниченной ответственностью "СТРОЙГАЗМОНТАЖ"

Ведущий холдинг России по строительству объектов нефтегазового комплекса. Направления деятельности – строительство магистральных трубопроводов, наземных сооружений, морское строительство, газификация субъектов РФ.

перейти на сайт
ООО "СТРОЙГАЗКОНСАЛТИНГ"

Крупнейший в России строительный холдинг основан в 1996 году. Предприятия СГК занимаются обустройством нефтегазоконденсатных месторождений, строительством компрессорных станций, магистральных трубопроводов, автодорог, и мостовых сооружений, железных дорог и метрополитена.

перейти на сайт
Национальный центр подводных исследований

Национальный центр подводных исследований был создан в 2013 году для комплексного изучения затонувших в Балтике объектов и реконструкции исторических событий, этому предшествовавших. В 2014 году наряду с Русским географическим обществом НЦПИ стал учредителем Центра подводных исследований РГО. Его специалисты стали основой научной работы, а с техническим и кадровым потенциалом новой команды стало возможным обследовать не только родную Балтику, но и другие регионы нашей страны.

перейти на сайт
Экспедиционный центр Министерства обороны Российской Федерации

Экспедиционный центр Министерства обороны Российской Федерации (ЭЦ МО РФ) создан для реализации экспедиционных программ, направленных на повышение обороноспособности и безопасности РФ, воспитания патриотизма, популяризации военной службы, изучения территории страны и мира в целом, популяризации детско-юношеского экспедиционного движения.

перейти на сайт